A Family Owned Business since 1951

Corporate Leadership

Jim Pender
President, COO
Email: jpender@rockingham.com

Tom Doyle
Executive Vice President
Email: tdoyle@rockingham.com

Sean Haight
Director of Purchasing
Email: shaight@rockingham.com

Mike Tinervin
Pricing & Inventory Coordinator
Email: mtinervin@rockingham.com

Dan Pender
VP & GM Retail Lighting
Email: dpender@rockingham.com

Karen Lane
Credit Manager
Email: klane@rockingham.com

Jerry MacPherson
IT Manager
Email: jmacpherson@rockingham.com

Rene Shannon
A/P Manager
Email: rshannon@rockingham.com

Have a comment or question? We want to hear from you. Email jpender@rockingham.com or call (800)-288-7731.

Don't be left in the dark...

Stay in the loop on sales, special deals, contractor specials...

and other announcements from Rockingham Electrical Supply Company.