EMPLOYMENT AT ROCKINGHAM ELECTRIC

Newington, NH

Non-CDL Delivery Driver

 

Candidates must have a high school diploma, clean New Hampshire driver’s license, DOT medical card and the ability to work well in a “team” environment. A knowledge of electrical supplies is helpful, but not mandatory. Responsibilities will include, but are not limited to:

  • Completing local deliveries

  • Picking & packing orders

  • Stocking shelves

FMI and to submit a resume with work history, driving record, and 3 references, contact Gino Milne – gmilne@rockingham.com

Portland, ME

Warehouse Driver & Sales Employee
 

Candidates must have a high school diploma, clean driver’s license and be able to obtain a D.O.T. physical card.  Comprehensive knowledge of electrical supplies and relevant experience is a plus. Responsibilities will include, but are not limited to:

  • Completing local deliveries

  • Picking & packing orders

  • Stocking shelves

  • Entering charge sales and tendering cash sales

  • Preparing quotes and estimates

 

FMI and to submit a resume with 3 references, contact Harry Clark – hclark@rockingham.com

Rochester, NH

Warehouse Driver & Sales Employee
 

Candidates must have a high school diploma, clean driver’s license and be able to obtain a D.O.T. physical card.  Comprehensive knowledge of electrical supplies and relevant experience is a plus. Responsibilities will include, but are not limited to:

  • Completing local deliveries

  • Picking & packing orders

  • Stocking shelves

  • Entering charge sales and tendering cash sales

  • Preparing quotes and estimates

 

FMI and to submit a resume with 3 references, contact Jason Fogg – jfogg@rockingham.com

Claremont, NH

Full-Time Counter Sales
 

Candidates must have knowledge of electrical supplies, excellent customer service and computer skills, and the ability to work well in a “team” environment. Responsibilities will include, but are not limited to:

  • Entering charge sales and tendering cash sales

  • Preparing quotes and estimates

  • Organizing merchandise displays

FMI and to submit a resume with 3 references, contact Randy Town – rtown@rockingham.com

Amesbury, MA

Full-Time Counter Sales
 

Previous electrical supply sales or knowledge of electrical supplies preferred, but not required.

 

FMI and to submit a resume with 3 references, contact Jeff Joyner – jjoyner@rockingham.com

Lewiston, ME

Outside Sales
 

We are currently seeking to fill additional sales positions to service all Maine Rockingham Electrical Supply locations. You will be responsible for the management of existing accounts, as well as the development of new accounts, markets and opportunities.

 

Please submit your resume with work history and three references to Steve Letourneau: sletourneau@rockingham.com

 

Delivery Driver
 
Candidates must have a high school diploma, clean driver’s license and be able to obtain a D.O.T. physical card. 

 

Please submit your resume with work history and three references to Steve Letourneau: sletourneau@rockingham.com

Maine

Outside Sales

We are currently seeking to fill additional sales positions to service all Maine Rockingham Electrical Supply locations. You will be responsible for the management of existing accounts, as well as the development of new accounts, markets and opportunities.

© 2020 by Rockingham Electric