© 2019 by Rockingham Electric

CORPORATE

THE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jim Pender
President, COO
Email: jpender@rockingham.com

 

Tom Doyle
Executive Vice President
Email: tdoyle@rockingham.com

 

Sean Haight
Director of Purchasing
Email: shaight@rockingham.com

 

Mike Tinervin
Pricing & Inventory Coordinator
Email: mtinervin@rockingham.com



 

Have a comment or question? We want to hear from you. 

Email jpender@rockingham.com or call (800)-288-7731.

 

Dan Pender
VP & GM Retail Lighting
Email: dpender@rockingham.com

 

Karen Lane
Credit Manager
Email: klane@rockingham.com

 

Jerry MacPherson
IT Manager
Email: jmacpherson@rockingham.com

 

Tracie Finnegan
A/P Manager
Email: tfinnegan@rockingham.com